Michaels Canada yarn sale 2/13 – 2/19 update

OK, I got the full flyer for the sale today and here is an updated list of all the yarns that will be buy one get one 50% off.  Remember with this sale you have to buy 2 to get the discount but it can be any 2 in the sale and the lesser priced one will be half off.  There is also a coupon for 25% off your entire purchase including sale items for Friday and Saturday only so this make the sale much better. On to the list where several more types of yarn were added in the flyer:

Loops & Threads Impeccable and Charisma
Caron Simply Soft
L&T Woolike
Red Heart Super Saver
Bernat Handicrafter
L&T Cozy Wool
Wool-Ease Thick & Quick
Patons Cobbles
Patons Classic Wool Worsted
L&T Country Loom
Red Heart Soft
Red Heard Grande
Lion Brand Quickie
L&T Opus and Phat
Bernat Mega

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment