Valentine’s Day Cupcakes

I made and decorated a batch of chocolate cupcakes for Valentine’s Day and they turned out quite lovely. I used this chocolate cupcake recipe, which is probably one of the best I have ever had. I put a red fondant heart on top then some put candy hearts on top of that while others got a white buttercream rose instead (yes I made them myself).

Happy Valentine’s Day!

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in baking, cake decorating, Uncategorized, Valentine's Day, valentines day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment