Excellent bargains!

jeansJones New York is leaving Canada and all their stores are in liquidation.  I hadn’t bothered going until today when I was going to another store nearby and saw the 80-90% off and last 6 days sign.   The store was almost empty but amazingly much of the stuff that was left was my size!  It was very odd that most of the stuff left was either size 2 or size 22, but I wasn’t complaining since I wear a 22.  The didn’t have much for shirts, but had a ton of jeans, some pants, cardigans, and some dresses.  So I got a haul of 9 items for a total of $70!  Two cardigans, a black dress, two pairs of pants, and four pairs of jeans.  Score!

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in bargains, clothing, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

