Duran Duran

image

Duran Duran was at Molson Amphitheatre in Toronto tonight and they put on a wonderful show.  They did a few new songs from Paper Gods plus a lot of their big hits starting with Wild Boys and Hungry Like the Wolf, and finishing off with Rio.  They still have it and I recommend this show to anyone who is a fan.  Combined with Chic and Nile Rodgers (who wrote songs for Duran Duran and came out to play with them for Notorious) it was a really enjoyable evening. Below are some better photos from my camera instead of the phone.

duran2Here is a list of the songs from the show in order:  Paper Gods, Wild Boys, Hungry Like the Wolf, A View To A Kill, Come Undone, Last Night In The City, What Are The Chances, Notorious, Pressure Off, Planet Earth / Space Oddity, Ordinary World, I Don’t Want Your Love, White Lines, Sunrise / New Moon On Monday, The Reflex, Girls on Film, Save A Prayer, Rio

duran5

duran3

duran1

duran4

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in concerts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

