Michaels Canada Yarn Sales for 2/5 – 2/11

This week all Lion Brand yarn is on sale.  That means some good buys and some only $1 or 50 cents off.  Here are the ones that are advertised:

$3.77 each – Vanna’s Choice

$4.77 each – Lion Brand Homespun

$4.99 each – Lion’s Pride Woolspun

$5.99 each – Lion Brand Wool-Ease Thick & Quick

$6.99 each – Loops & Threads Woolette & Colortone
50% off selected Isaac Mizrahi Craft Yarn (Central Park, Skyscraper, Broadway & University Collections)
 

If I find out more of the prices, I will update this post.

Don’t forget to ask for the Senior (10% for over 55), Teacher (15%), or Military (15%) discounts if you qualify.

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

