Caron Critter kits on sale at Michaels Canada

caron-critterspink-kittyThey are probably on sale in the  US too, but I don’t know for sure.  Here they are regular $19.99 and are on sale for 50% off.  They have scarf kits and hat kits with cats, dogs, sheep, and monkeys.  The heads, feet, and tails are pre-made and they come with knit or crochet directions.  They come in various colors, with the cat in pink, rainbow, or gray.

I got the pink kitty and it took a couple of days to make.  Their pattern uses all single crochets and is easy to make, but you can switch out to a different pattern if you want something with a bit more texture.

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in craft, crochet, yarn and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

