Michaels Canada Yarn Sales 1/8 – 1/15

Kind of a lame ad so far, but maybe there will be more added in tomorrow.  The only sale listed for now is buy one get one free for Lion Brand Wool East Thick & Quick.  There are two coupons for this week, 20% off your entire purchase of regular and sale price items (doesn’t include clearance) on Friday ONLY, and 50% off one regular price item for Saturday through Thursday.

Update : They have added a 25% off regular price yarn coupon that is valid through Thursday.  It is for your entire purchase of regular price yarn.

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

