Michaels Canada Boxing Day Yarn Sale

IMG_20151223_153512We just put out some coupon sheets for Boxing Day and this is on the back of it.  No idea about any prices yet, but all yarn will be on sale all week, 12/16-12/31.  The flip is of this has two coupons.  This first is 25% off your entire purchase of regular and sale price items (the usual exclusion apply, but these don’t affect yarn) which is good all day on Boxing Day (12/26) only.  Be sure to come in and use this to combine with the sale prices!  The second coupon is 30% off your entire regular price purchase which is good only on Sunday 12/27.  That one would be good for knitting needles, crochet hooks, etc. which never go on sale.

We were putting up a huge yarn display today for this sale, so hopefully there will be some good buys.  I am off now until Boxing Day evening.  Tonight we are going to see Trans-Siberian Orchestra in concert and tomorrow I am cooking for the whole family (7 people) so have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

 

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

