Michaels Canada yarn sales for 12/11 – 12/17

The push for now in the sales is Christmas gift items since most of the Christmas decorations are gone now.  The coupon is only 20% off your entire regular price purchase, but if you visited the store over the weekend, you got a 40% off one regular price item coupon that you can use.  Not much for yarn sales this week, but there are quite a few clearance yarns out now.

$3.99 each – Read Heart Soft, Loops & Threads Country Loom and Impeccable

$6.49 each – Patons Cobbles, Lion Brand Wool-Ease Thick & Quick, L&T Cozy Wool

$6.99 each – Bernat Mega, L&T Biggie and Huge.

If you are 55 or older be sure to ask for the 10% Senior discount.  If you are a teacher, show your OCT card (in Ontario, whatever the equivalent is in your province) to get a 15% discount.

 

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

