Michaels Canada yarn sales for 12/4 – 12/10

I am back after a week away visiting my 93 year old mother in Alabama.  Good news is I missed having to deal with the chaos of being a cashier on Black Friday week.  Bad news is I had to deal with a very picky, very hard of hearing, little old lady who can’t remember what you told her 5 minutes ago.  Yeah, I would have rather been here on cash. :-/

This week the coupon is pretty lame.  Unless they send out something better in email, there is only a 20% off your entire regular price purchase this week.  There is an additional coupon on Saturday from 9am-1pm for 20% off your entire purchase (both regular and sale price) which helps a bit if you combine it with the sales. The majority of the sales are on Christmas stuff, but there are a few yarn sales.  There will probably be some “deal of the day” things emailed out each day.  The best price I saw in the flyer was the jar candles which are down to $3 each (regular price was $8.99).  Here are the yarn sale:

$3.00 each – Loops & Threads Impeccable, and Woolike

$3.50 each – Caron Simply Soft, Vanna’s Choice, L&T Charisma

$6.00 each – Lion Brand Wool-Ease Thick & Quick and Homespun, Patons Cobbles, L&T Cozy Wool

$8.00 each – Isaac Mizrahi Craft Yarn, Bernat Blanket Yarn

 

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

