Michaels Canada yarn sales for 11/13 – 11/20

I guess because it is heading into winter and Christmas, they have another big yarn sale this week.  There is also a 50% off one regular price item coupon you can use for those not on sale.  Here are this week’s sales:

$2.99 each – Loops & Threads Impeccable and Woolike

$3.99 each – Caron Simply Soft, Patons Astra, and Lion Brand Vanna’s Choice

$4.29 each – Red Heart Soft, L&T Snuggly Wuggly and Country Loom

$5.99 each – Patons Classic Wool Worsted,  Lion Homespun, L&T Cozy Wool

$6.99 each – Bernat Mega, L&T Biggie and Huge, Lion’s Pried Woolspun, Lion Brand Heartland, Red Heart Boutique Unforgettable, and Patons Metallic

$7.99 each – Isaac Mizrahi Craft Yarn, Patons Cobbles, Lion Brand Wool-Ease Thick & Quick and Homespun Thick & Quick

$8.99 – Bernat Blanket

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

