Michaels Canada yarn sales for 10/16-10/22

lionbrandThis week’s coupon is 40% off one regular price item and on the website is a 20% off your whole purchase including sale items that isn’t in the flyer/*9.  The big yarn sale is Lion Brand Week with every Lion Brand yarn on sale.  The only two mentioned in the flyer are Homespun for $3.99 (50% off) and Wool-Ease Thick & Quick for $6.99 (30% off).

Loops & Threads 2nd Kiss and Viola are both on sale for $3.99 each ($1 off).

If you need any Halloween stuff, most of it is on sale now for 60% off.  There is also some nice clearance stuff left over from the summer that is at 70 or 80% off that is worth a look if you have time to go digging.

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

