More on the Lion Brand yarn sale at Michaels Canada

First, there is a 20% off your entire purchase including sale items coupons that was emailed out today and can be picked up off the website to combine with the sale.  After work this morning, I check out all the Lion Brand yarn to see what other sales they had besides what I listed earlier.  It really is a pretty lame sale other than the Thick & Quick.  I didn’t see any extra stuff brought in for the sale that we don’t usually carry either.  Anyway, here are the rest of the sale prices:

$6.49 for Heartland (regular $7.99)

$8.99 for Homespun Thick & Quick (regular $12.99)

$11.99 for Pound of Love (regular $12.99)

$12.99 for FIsherman’s Wool (regular $14.99)

$7.99 for Quickie (regular $8.99)

$4.99 for Vanna’s Glamour (regular $6.99)

$5.99 for Fun Fur (regular $6.99)

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

