Michaels Canada yarn sale 12/26-1/1

Boxing Day week in Canada usually has some of the best sales of the year.  This week Michaels has and entire stock yarn event with up to 55% off everything.  There is also a 25% off your entire purchase including sale items on 12/26 which makes the prices even better if you come that day.

Here are the ones listed in the flyer which I just got today:

$2.50 each: Red Heart Wool (regular $9.99 so this will go fast)

$2.79 each:  Loops & Threads Charisma, Woolike, and Impeccable

$3.49 each: Caron Simply Soft, RH Soft, Vanna’s Choice

$3.99 each: L&T Country Loom, Snuggly Wuggly, Patons Canadiana, L&T Chunky, Zoomba, and Bernat Viva

$5.99 – RH Grande, Lion Brand Quickie, L&T Phat and Opus, Bernat Mega, Patons Cobbles, Lion Wool-Ease Thick and Quick and Homespun, L&T Cozy Wool

$6.99 – Lion Heartland and Woolspun, Red Heart Unforgettable

$7.99 – Bernat Blanket, Lion Homespun Thick and Quick, L&T Snuggly Wuggly Big

Also on Sunday and Monday L&T Country Loom  will be a doorbuster at $3.49 (regular $6.99)

Happy shopping and feel sorry for me as I will be one of the unfortunate cashiers starting at 7am on the 26th.  I am so not a morning person!

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

