Michaels Canada yarn sales for next week

These are the sales starting on Friday and running through Thursday December 18.  There is also a 50% off one regular price item coupon for Friday and Saturday and a 40% one for Sunday through Thursday.  Most of the sales now are aimed at Christmas gifts and decor so no really great deals this week.

$3.99 each for Red Heart Soft, Loops  & Threads Country Loom, and L&T Impeccable

$4.99 each for L&T Chunky, Zoomba, and Viva

$6.49 for Wool-Ease Thick & Quick, Patons Cobbles, and L&T Cozy Wool

$6.99 for Red Heart Grande, Bernat Mega, L&T Opus and Phat, and Lion Brand Quickie

About sysclp

I do a lot of different things. I am a horse racing photographer, I make jewelry, and I crochet. Here I will mostly concentrate on crochet. I live in Ontario, Canada, now but I am from the deep South and lived in Alabama before I moved here.
This entry was posted in craft, crochet, yarn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

